Talbot Country Club is led by a volunteer Board of Governors comprised of Club Members. Day to day operations are managed by a small administrative staff.

2018 Board of Governors

Ron Flohr, President
Mike Klein, 1st Vice-President
Butch Townsend, 2nd Vice-President
Curt Booth, Secretary
Jerry Wilcoxon, Treasurer

Christine Dayton
Dick Deerin
Larry Denton
Greg Frankos
Gordon Fronk
Joan Heiss
Priscilla Thut


Club Managers

Rob McWilliams, General Manager
Marc Kimminau, Head Golf Professional
Derek Haley, Golf Course Superintendent
Kelly Hall, Business Manager
David Hayes, Clubhouse Manager & Executive Chef